Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1930 Oklahoma State Cowboys Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 7-2-1, .750 W-L% (25th of 106)
Conference: MVC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Pappy Waldorf (7-2-1)

PS/G: 12.4 (70th of 106) ▪ PA/G: 4.0 (17th of 106)
SRS: 1.50 (58th of 106) ▪ SOS: -6.20 (95th of 106)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 27, 1930 Sat Oklahoma State Wichita State Non-Major W 12 0 1 0 0 W 1
2 Oct 4, 1930 Sat Oklahoma State @ Iowa Western W 6 0 2 0 0 W 2
3 Oct 11, 1930 Sat Oklahoma State @ Indiana Western T 7 7 2 0 1 T 1
4 Oct 18, 1930 Sat Oklahoma State @ Oklahoma City Non-Major L 0 6 2 1 1 L 1
5 Oct 25, 1930 Sat Oklahoma State Washington (MO) MVC W 28 7 3 1 1 W 1
6 Nov 1, 1930 Sat Oklahoma State Haskell Non-Major L 12 13 3 2 1 L 1
7 Nov 8, 1930 Sat Oklahoma State @ Arkansas SWC W 26 0 4 2 1 W 1
8 Nov 22, 1930 Sat Oklahoma State Oklahoma Big 6 W 7 0 5 2 1 W 2
9 Nov 27, 1930 Thu Oklahoma State @ Creighton MVC W 13 0 6 2 1 W 3
10 Dec 13, 1930 Sat Oklahoma State @ Tulsa Non-Major W 13 7 7 2 1 W 4