You Are Here > SR/CFB > Schools > Ohio Bobcats > 2005 > Schedule and Results

2005 Ohio Bobcats Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 4-7, .364 W-L% (85th of 119)
Conference: MAC (East Division) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Frank Solich (4-7)

PS/G: 17.5 (107th of 119) ▪ PA/G: 30.5 (89th of 119)
SRS: -11.71 (103rd of 119) ▪ SOS: -1.89 (76th of 119)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 3, 2005 Sat Ohio @ Northwestern Big Ten L 14 38 0 1 L 1
2 Sep 9, 2005 Fri Ohio Pittsburgh Big East W 16 10 1 1 W 1
3 Sep 17, 2005 Sat Ohio @ (4) Virginia Tech ACC L 0 45 1 2 L 1
4 Sep 24, 2005 Sat Ohio Kent State MAC W 35 32 2 2 W 1
5 Oct 8, 2005 Sat Ohio @ Bowling Green State MAC L 14 38 2 3 L 1
6 Oct 15, 2005 Sat Ohio @ Central Michigan MAC L 10 37 2 4 L 2
7 Oct 22, 2005 Sat Ohio Ball State MAC W 38 21 3 4 W 1
8 Oct 29, 2005 Sat Ohio @ Buffalo MAC W 34 20 4 4 W 2
9 Nov 4, 2005 Fri Ohio Toledo MAC L 21 30 4 5 L 1
10 Nov 15, 2005 Tue Ohio @ Akron MAC L 3 27 4 6 L 2
11 Nov 21, 2005 Mon Ohio Miami (OH) MAC L 7 38 4 7 L 3