Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1988 Ohio Bobcats Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 4-6-1, .409 W-L% (69th of 105)
Conference: MAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Cleve Bryant (4-6-1)

PS/G: 17.7 (85th of 105) ▪ PA/G: 26.2 (71st of 105)
SRS: -16.02 (97th of 105) ▪ SOS: -10.38 (101st of 105)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 10, 1988 Sat Ohio @ Marshall Non-Major L 14 31 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 17, 1988 Sat Ohio @ Purdue Big Ten L 10 33 0 2 0 L 2
3 Sep 24, 1988 Sat Ohio @ Nevada-Las Vegas Big West L 18 26 0 3 0 L 3
4 Oct 1, 1988 Sat Ohio Toledo MAC W 24 14 1 3 0 W 1
5 Oct 8, 1988 Sat Ohio @ Bowling Green State MAC L 0 42 1 4 0 L 1
6 Oct 15, 1988 Sat Ohio Miami (OH) MAC W 38 21 2 4 0 W 1
7 Oct 22, 1988 Sat Ohio @ Kent State MAC W 21 14 3 4 0 W 2
8 Oct 29, 1988 Sat Ohio Eastern Michigan MAC T 17 17 3 4 1 T 1
9 Nov 5, 1988 Sat Ohio @ Central Michigan MAC L 10 42 3 5 1 L 1
10 Nov 12, 1988 Sat Ohio Ball State MAC W 27 25 4 5 1 W 1
11 Nov 19, 1988 Sat Ohio @ Western Michigan MAC L 16 23 4 6 1 L 1