Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1923 Oglethorpe Stormy Petrels Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 5-6, .455 W-L% (78th of 109)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jim Robertson (5-6)

PS/G: 10.2 (76th of 109) ▪ PA/G: 12.6 (86th of 109)
SRS: -4.21 (87th of 109) ▪ SOS: -1.48 (64th of 109)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 29, 1923 Sat Oglethorpe @ Georgia Tech Southern L 13 28 0 1 0 L 1
2 Oct 6, 1923 Sat Oglethorpe @ Georgia Southern L 6 20 0 2 0 L 2
3 Oct 7, 1923 Sun Oglethorpe @ Manhattan Non-Major W 6 0 1 2 0 W 1 Brooklyn, NY
4 Oct 20, 1923 Sat Oglethorpe @ Centre Ind L 0 29 1 3 0 L 1
5 Oct 27, 1923 Sat Oglethorpe Sewanee Southern L 0 13 1 4 0 L 2
6 Nov 1, 1923 Thu Oglethorpe @ Wofford Ind W 32 0 2 4 0 W 1
7 Nov 3, 1923 Sat Oglethorpe @ Furman Ind L 0 29 2 5 0 L 1
8 Nov 10, 1923 Sat Oglethorpe Mercer Ind W 7 6 3 5 0 W 1
9 Nov 17, 1923 Sat Oglethorpe @ Fort Benning Non-Major W 36 0 4 5 0 W 2 Columbus, GA
10 Nov 24, 1923 Sat Oglethorpe Centenary (LA) Non-Major L 0 14 4 6 0 L 1
11 Nov 29, 1923 Thu Oglethorpe @ Chattanooga Ind W 12 0 5 6 0 W 1