Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1995 New Mexico Lobos Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 4-7, .364 W-L% (70th of 108)
Conference: WAC  ▪ Conference Record: 2-6 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dennis Franchione (4-7)

PS/G: 23.3 (64th of 108) ▪ PA/G: 27.5 (75th of 108)
SRS: -8.13 (86th of 108) ▪ SOS: -3.86 (83rd of 108)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 2, 1995 Sat New Mexico Northern Arizona Non-Major W 45 21 1 0 0 W 1
2 Sep 16, 1995 Sat New Mexico Utah WAC L 9 36 1 1 0 L 1
3 Sep 23, 1995 Sat New Mexico New Mexico State Big West W 36 24 2 1 0 W 1
4 Sep 30, 1995 Sat New Mexico Air Force WAC L 24 27 2 2 0 L 1
5 Oct 7, 1995 Sat New Mexico @ Fresno State WAC L 34 51 2 3 0 L 2
6 Oct 14, 1995 Sat New Mexico Hawaii WAC W 24 10 3 3 0 W 1
7 Oct 21, 1995 Sat New Mexico @ Colorado State WAC W 22 14 4 3 0 W 2
8 Oct 28, 1995 Sat New Mexico (22) Texas Tech SWC L 7 34 4 4 0 L 1
9 Nov 4, 1995 Sat New Mexico @ San Diego State WAC L 29 38 4 5 0 L 2
10 Nov 11, 1995 Sat New Mexico Brigham Young WAC L 14 31 4 6 0 L 3
11 Nov 18, 1995 Sat New Mexico @ Texas-El Paso WAC L 12 17 4 7 0 L 4