Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1958 New Mexico State Aggies Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 4-6, .400 W-L% (71st of 112)
Conference: BIAA  ▪ Conference Record: 1-3 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Warren Woodson (4-6)

PS/G: 17.2 (45th of 112) ▪ PA/G: 22.8 (100th of 112)
SRS: -13.27 (99th of 112) ▪ SOS: -9.37 (105th of 112)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 13, 1958 Sat New Mexico State Trinity (Texas) Non-Major L 0 20 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 20, 1958 Sat New Mexico State New Mexico Skyline L 7 16 0 2 0 L 2
3 Sep 26, 1958 Fri New Mexico State University of Mexico Non-Major W 28 14 1 2 0 W 1
4 Oct 4, 1958 Sat New Mexico State @ North Texas MVC L 12 43 1 3 0 L 1
5 Oct 11, 1958 Sat New Mexico State @ Western State Non-Major W 27 24 2 3 0 W 1
6 Oct 25, 1958 Sat New Mexico State Texas-El Paso BIAA W 17 16 3 3 0 W 2
7 Nov 1, 1958 Sat New Mexico State @ Arizona State BIAA L 19 23 3 4 0 L 1
8 Nov 8, 1958 Sat New Mexico State McMurry Non-Major W 10 7 4 4 0 W 1
9 Nov 22, 1958 Sat New Mexico State @ West Texas A&M BIAA L 32 39 4 5 0 L 1
10 Nov 28, 1958 Fri New Mexico State @ Hardin-Simmons BIAA L 20 26 4 6 0 L 2