You Are Here > SR/CFB > Schools > Nevada Wolf Pack > 1992 > Schedule and Results

1992 Nevada Wolf Pack Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 7-5, .583 W-L% (35th of 107)
Conference: Big West (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Chris Ault (7-5)

PS/G: 26.5 (33rd of 107) ▪ PA/G: 23.6 (62nd of 107)
SRS: -7.13 (86th of 107) ▪ SOS: -9.71 (104th of 107)

Bowl Game: Lost Las Vegas Bowl 35-34 versus Bowling Green State

12 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 5, 1992 Sat Nevada @ Wyoming WAC L 6 25 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 12, 1992 Sat Nevada Pacific Big West W 20 14 1 1 0 W 1
3 Sep 19, 1992 Sat Nevada McNeese State Non-Major W 31 21 2 1 0 W 2
4 Sep 26, 1992 Sat Nevada @ Tulane Ind L 17 34 2 2 0 L 1
5 Oct 3, 1992 Sat Nevada @ Cal State Fullerton Big West W 19 0 3 2 0 W 1
6 Oct 17, 1992 Sat Nevada @ Nevada-Las Vegas Big West W 14 10 4 2 0 W 2
7 Oct 24, 1992 Sat Nevada New Mexico State Big West W 35 21 5 2 0 W 3
8 Oct 31, 1992 Sat Nevada Weber State Non-Major L 21 23 5 3 0 L 1
9 Nov 7, 1992 Sat Nevada @ San Jose State Big West L 35 39 5 4 0 L 2
10 Nov 14, 1992 Sat Nevada Utah State Big West W 48 47 6 4 0 W 1
11 Nov 21, 1992 Sat Nevada Texas Southern Non-Major W 38 14 7 4 0 W 2
12 Dec 18, 1992 Fri Nevada N Bowling Green State MAC L 34 35 7 5 0 L 1 Las Vegas Bowl (Las Vegas, NV)