Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2013 Nevada-Las Vegas Rebels Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 7-6, .538 W-L% (61st of 125)
Conference: MWC (West Division) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bobby Hauck (7-6)

PS/G: 29.9 (58th of 125) ▪ PA/G: 31.8 (95th of 125)
SRS: -3.90 (88th of 125) ▪ SOS: -3.52 (84th of 125)

Bowl Game: Lost Heart of Dallas Bowl 36-14 versus North Texas

13 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Aug 29, 2013 Thu Nevada-Las Vegas @ Minnesota Big Ten L 23 51 0 1 L 1
2 Sep 7, 2013 Sat Nevada-Las Vegas Arizona Pac-12 L 13 58 0 2 L 2
3 Sep 14, 2013 Sat Nevada-Las Vegas Central Michigan MAC W 31 21 1 2 W 1
4 Sep 21, 2013 Sat Nevada-Las Vegas Western Illinois Non-Major W 38 7 2 2 W 2
5 Sep 28, 2013 Sat Nevada-Las Vegas @ New Mexico MWC W 56 42 3 2 W 3
6 Oct 12, 2013 Sat Nevada-Las Vegas Hawaii MWC W 39 37 4 2 W 4
7 Oct 19, 2013 Sat Nevada-Las Vegas @ (17) Fresno State MWC L 14 38 4 3 L 1
8 Oct 26, 2013 Sat Nevada-Las Vegas @ Nevada MWC W 27 22 5 3 W 1
9 Nov 2, 2013 Sat Nevada-Las Vegas San Jose State MWC L 24 34 5 4 L 1
10 Nov 9, 2013 Sat Nevada-Las Vegas Utah State MWC L 24 28 5 5 L 2
11 Nov 21, 2013 Thu Nevada-Las Vegas @ Air Force MWC W 41 21 6 5 W 1
12 Nov 30, 2013 Sat Nevada-Las Vegas San Diego State MWC W 45 19 7 5 W 2
13 Jan 1, 2014 Wed Nevada-Las Vegas N North Texas CUSA L 14 36 7 6 L 1 Heart of Dallas Bowl - Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX