Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1969 Navy Midshipmen Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 1-9, .100 W-L% (113th of 122)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rick Forzano (1-9)

PS/G: 9.8 (117th of 122) ▪ PA/G: 30.7 (109th of 122)
SRS: -11.80 (104th of 122) ▪ SOS: 4.70 (47th of 122)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 20, 1969 Sat Navy (3) Penn State Ind L 22 45 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 27, 1969 Sat Navy @ Boston College Ind L 14 21 0 2 0 L 2
3 Oct 4, 1969 Sat Navy @ (4) Texas SWC L 17 56 0 3 0 L 3
4 Oct 11, 1969 Sat Navy @ Pittsburgh Ind L 19 46 0 4 0 L 4
5 Oct 18, 1969 Sat Navy @ Rutgers Ind L 6 20 0 5 0 L 5
6 Oct 25, 1969 Sat Navy Virginia ACC W 10 0 1 5 0 W 1
7 Nov 1, 1969 Sat Navy @ (10) Notre Dame Ind L 0 47 1 6 0 L 1
8 Nov 7, 1969 Fri Navy @ Miami (FL) Ind L 10 30 1 7 0 L 2
9 Nov 15, 1969 Sat Navy Syracuse Ind L 0 15 1 8 0 L 3
10 Nov 29, 1969 Sat Navy N Army Ind L 0 27 1 9 0 L 4 Philadelphia, PA