Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2013 Michigan Wolverines Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 7-6, .538 W-L% (61st of 125)
Conference: Big Ten (Legends Division)  ▪ Conference Record: 3-5 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Brady Hoke (7-6)

PS/G: 32.2 (46th of 125) ▪ PA/G: 26.8 (67th of 125)
SRS: 5.53 (41st of 125) ▪ SOS: 3.30 (39th of 125)

Bowl Game: Lost Buffalo Wild Wings Bowl 31-14 versus Kansas State

AP Poll Summary

Pre 9/1 9/8 9/15 9/22 9/29 10/6 10/13 10/20 10/27 11/3 11/10 11/17 11/24 12/1 12/8 Final
17 17 11 15 18 19 18   24 23              

13 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Aug 31, 2013 Sat (17) Michigan Central Michigan MAC W 59 9 1 0 W 1
2 Sep 7, 2013 Sat (17) Michigan (14) Notre Dame Ind W 41 30 2 0 W 2
3 Sep 14, 2013 Sat (11) Michigan Akron MAC W 28 24 3 0 W 3
4 Sep 21, 2013 Sat (15) Michigan @ Connecticut American W 24 21 4 0 W 4
5 Oct 5, 2013 Sat (19) Michigan Minnesota Big Ten W 42 13 5 0 W 5
6 Oct 12, 2013 Sat (18) Michigan @ Penn State Big Ten L 40 43 5 1 L 1
7 Oct 19, 2013 Sat Michigan Indiana Big Ten W 63 47 6 1 W 1
8 Nov 2, 2013 Sat (23) Michigan @ (24) Michigan State Big Ten L 6 29 6 2 L 1
9 Nov 9, 2013 Sat Michigan Nebraska Big Ten L 13 17 6 3 L 2
10 Nov 16, 2013 Sat Michigan @ Northwestern Big Ten W 27 19 7 3 W 1
11 Nov 23, 2013 Sat Michigan @ Iowa Big Ten L 21 24 7 4 L 1
12 Nov 30, 2013 Sat Michigan (3) Ohio State Big Ten L 41 42 7 5 L 2
13 Dec 28, 2013 Sat Michigan N Kansas State Big 12 L 14 31 7 6 L 3 Buffalo Wild Wings Bowl - Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ