Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1995 Louisville Cardinals Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 7-4, .636 W-L% (32nd of 108)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Ron Cooper (7-4)

PS/G: 25.7 (48th of 108) ▪ PA/G: 15.0 (5th of 108)
SRS: 1.79 (50th of 108) ▪ SOS: -5.30 (91st of 108)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 2, 1995 Sat Louisville @ Kentucky SEC W 13 10 1 0 0 W 1
2 Sep 9, 1995 Sat Louisville @ Northern Illinois Big West W 34 21 2 0 0 W 2
3 Sep 16, 1995 Sat Louisville Michigan State Big Ten L 7 30 2 1 0 L 1
4 Sep 21, 1995 Thu Louisville North Carolina ACC L 10 17 2 2 0 L 2
5 Sep 30, 1995 Sat Louisville @ Memphis Ind W 17 7 3 2 0 W 1
6 Oct 7, 1995 Sat Louisville @ Southern Mississippi Ind L 21 25 3 3 0 L 1
7 Oct 14, 1995 Sat Louisville @ Wyoming WAC L 20 27 3 4 0 L 2
8 Oct 28, 1995 Sat Louisville Maryland ACC W 31 0 4 4 0 W 1
9 Nov 4, 1995 Sat Louisville Tulane Ind W 34 14 5 4 0 W 2
10 Nov 11, 1995 Sat Louisville Louisiana-Monroe Ind W 39 0 6 4 0 W 3
11 Nov 18, 1995 Sat Louisville North Texas Ind W 57 14 7 4 0 W 4