Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1994 Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 3-8, .273 W-L% (85th of 107)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Ed Zaunbrecher (3-8)

PS/G: 22.0 (71st of 107) ▪ PA/G: 34.9 (101st of 107)
SRS: -10.02 (85th of 107) ▪ SOS: -2.11 (83rd of 107)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 3, 1994 Sat Louisiana-Monroe @ (8) Colorado Big 8 L 13 48 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 10, 1994 Sat Louisiana-Monroe @ (12) Auburn SEC L 12 44 0 2 0 L 2
3 Sep 17, 1994 Sat Louisiana-Monroe @ Georgia SEC L 6 70 0 3 0 L 3
4 Sep 24, 1994 Sat Louisiana-Monroe @ Nevada Big West L 22 34 0 4 0 L 4
5 Oct 1, 1994 Sat Louisiana-Monroe Weber State Non-Major W 62 37 1 4 0 W 1
6 Oct 8, 1994 Sat Louisiana-Monroe @ Wyoming WAC L 14 28 1 5 0 L 1
7 Oct 15, 1994 Sat Louisiana-Monroe Central Florida Non-Major L 16 33 1 6 0 L 2
8 Oct 22, 1994 Sat Louisiana-Monroe Jacksonville State Non-Major L 28 32 1 7 0 L 3
9 Nov 5, 1994 Sat Louisiana-Monroe @ (25) Brigham Young WAC L 10 24 1 8 0 L 4
10 Nov 12, 1994 Sat Louisiana-Monroe @ Kentucky SEC W 21 14 2 8 0 W 1
11 Nov 19, 1994 Sat Louisiana-Monroe North Texas Non-Major W 38 20 3 8 0 W 2