Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2005 Kent State Golden Flashes Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 1-10, .091 W-L% (113th of 119)
Conference: MAC (East Division) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Doug Martin (1-10)

PS/G: 16.4 (110th of 119) ▪ PA/G: 30.1 (88th of 119)
SRS: -17.23 (113th of 119) ▪ SOS: -5.42 (99th of 119)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 3, 2005 Sat Kent State @ Michigan State Big Ten L 14 49 0 1 L 1
2 Sep 10, 2005 Sat Kent State Southeast Missouri State Non-Major W 33 12 1 1 W 1
3 Sep 17, 2005 Sat Kent State Miami (OH) MAC L 10 27 1 2 L 1
4 Sep 24, 2005 Sat Kent State @ Ohio MAC L 32 35 1 3 L 2
5 Oct 1, 2005 Sat Kent State @ Eastern Michigan MAC L 20 27 1 4 L 3
6 Oct 15, 2005 Sat Kent State @ Navy Ind L 31 34 1 5 L 4
7 Oct 22, 2005 Sat Kent State Northern Illinois MAC L 3 34 1 6 L 5
8 Oct 29, 2005 Sat Kent State @ Western Michigan MAC L 14 44 1 7 L 6
9 Nov 5, 2005 Sat Kent State Bowling Green State MAC L 14 24 1 8 L 7
10 Nov 12, 2005 Sat Kent State Buffalo MAC L 6 10 1 9 L 8
11 Nov 24, 2005 Thu Kent State @ Akron MAC L 3 35 1 10 L 9