Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2011 Kansas Jayhawks Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 2-10, .167 W-L% (109th of 120)
Conference: Big 12  ▪ Conference Record: 0-9 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Turner Gill (2-10)

PS/G: 22.3 (95th of 120) ▪ PA/G: 43.8 (120th of 120)
SRS: -4.75 (86th of 120) ▪ SOS: 8.42 (1st of 120)

12 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 3, 2011 Sat Kansas McNeese State Non-Major W 42 24 1 0 W 1
2 Sep 10, 2011 Sat Kansas Northern Illinois MAC W 45 42 2 0 W 2
3 Sep 17, 2011 Sat Kansas @ Georgia Tech ACC L 24 66 2 1 L 1
4 Oct 1, 2011 Sat Kansas Texas Tech Big 12 L 34 45 2 2 L 2
5 Oct 8, 2011 Sat Kansas @ (6) Oklahoma State Big 12 L 28 70 2 3 L 3
6 Oct 15, 2011 Sat Kansas (3) Oklahoma Big 12 L 17 47 2 4 L 4
7 Oct 22, 2011 Sat Kansas (12) Kansas State Big 12 L 21 59 2 5 L 5
8 Oct 29, 2011 Sat Kansas @ Texas Big 12 L 0 43 2 6 L 6
9 Nov 5, 2011 Sat Kansas @ Iowa State Big 12 L 10 13 2 7 L 7
10 Nov 12, 2011 Sat Kansas Baylor Big 12 L 30 31 2 8 L 8
11 Nov 19, 2011 Sat Kansas @ Texas A&M Big 12 L 7 61 2 9 L 9
12 Nov 26, 2011 Sat Kansas N Missouri Big 12 L 10 24 2 10 L 10 Kansas City, MO