Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1984 Kansas Jayhawks Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 5-6, .455 W-L% (63rd of 110)
Conference: Big 8 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Gottfried (5-6)

PS/G: 19.8 (68th of 110) ▪ PA/G: 27.1 (89th of 110)
SRS: -1.25 (68th of 110) ▪ SOS: 2.30 (50th of 110)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 8, 1984 Sat Kansas Wichita State MVC W 31 7 1 0 0 W 1
2 Sep 15, 1984 Sat Kansas (18) Florida State Ind L 16 42 1 1 0 L 1
3 Sep 22, 1984 Sat Kansas @ Vanderbilt SEC L 6 41 1 2 0 L 2
4 Sep 29, 1984 Sat Kansas @ North Carolina ACC L 17 23 1 3 0 L 3
5 Oct 6, 1984 Sat Kansas Iowa State Big 8 W 33 14 2 3 0 W 1
6 Oct 13, 1984 Sat Kansas @ Kansas State Big 8 L 7 24 2 4 0 L 1
7 Oct 20, 1984 Sat Kansas @ (12) Oklahoma State Big 8 L 10 47 2 5 0 L 2
8 Oct 27, 1984 Sat Kansas (2) Oklahoma Big 8 W 28 11 3 5 0 W 1
9 Nov 3, 1984 Sat Kansas @ Colorado Big 8 W 28 27 4 5 0 W 2
10 Nov 10, 1984 Sat Kansas (2) Nebraska Big 8 L 7 41 4 6 0 L 1
11 Nov 17, 1984 Sat Kansas @ Missouri Big 8 W 35 21 5 6 0 W 1