Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1931 Kansas Jayhawks Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 5-5, .500 W-L% (66th of 110)
Conference: Big 6  ▪ Conference Record: 1-3 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bill Hargiss (5-5)

PS/G: 11.2 (64th of 110) ▪ PA/G: 5.4 (27th of 110)
SRS: -0.58 (68th of 110) ▪ SOS: -5.18 (88th of 110)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 26, 1931 Sat Kansas Colorado State RMC W 27 6 1 0 0 W 1
2 Oct 2, 1931 Fri Kansas Haskell Non-Major L 0 6 1 1 0 L 1
3 Oct 10, 1931 Sat Kansas James Millikin Non-Major W 30 0 2 1 0 W 1
4 Oct 17, 1931 Sat Kansas Kansas State Big 6 L 0 13 2 2 0 L 1
5 Oct 24, 1931 Sat Kansas @ Nebraska Big 6 L 0 6 2 3 0 L 2
6 Oct 31, 1931 Sat Kansas Oklahoma State MVC L 7 13 2 4 0 L 3
7 Nov 7, 1931 Sat Kansas @ Oklahoma Big 6 L 0 10 2 5 0 L 4
8 Nov 14, 1931 Sat Kansas @ Washington (MO) MVC W 28 0 3 5 0 W 1
9 Nov 21, 1931 Sat Kansas Missouri Big 6 W 14 0 4 5 0 W 2
10 Dec 5, 1931 Sat Kansas @ Washburn Non-Major W 6 0 5 5 0 W 3