Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1955 Kansas State Wildcats Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 4-6, .400 W-L% (72nd of 110)
Conference: Big 7 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bernard Mertes (4-6)

PS/G: 16.5 (57th of 110) ▪ PA/G: 19.1 (78th of 110)
SRS: -3.90 (72nd of 110) ▪ SOS: 0.90 (55th of 110)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 17, 1955 Sat Kansas State Wyoming Skyline L 20 38 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 24, 1955 Sat Kansas State @ Iowa Big Ten L 7 28 0 2 0 L 2
3 Oct 1, 1955 Sat Kansas State Nebraska Big 7 L 0 16 0 3 0 L 3
4 Oct 8, 1955 Sat Kansas State @ Marquette Ind W 42 0 1 3 0 W 1
5 Oct 15, 1955 Sat Kansas State (20) Colorado Big 7 L 13 34 1 4 0 L 1
6 Oct 22, 1955 Sat Kansas State @ Iowa State Big 7 W 9 7 2 4 0 W 1
7 Oct 29, 1955 Sat Kansas State (2) Oklahoma Big 7 L 7 40 2 5 0 L 1
8 Nov 5, 1955 Sat Kansas State @ Kansas Big 7 W 46 0 3 5 0 W 1
9 Nov 12, 1955 Sat Kansas State @ Missouri Big 7 W 21 0 4 5 0 W 2
10 Nov 19, 1955 Sat Kansas State @ Oklahoma State MVC L 0 28 4 6 0 L 1