Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2000 Idaho Vandals Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 5-6, .455 W-L% (66th of 116)
Conference: Big West  ▪ Conference Record: 3-2 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tom Cable (5-6)

PS/G: 29.2 (43rd of 116) ▪ PA/G: 34.3 (105th of 116)
SRS: -7.41 (87th of 116) ▪ SOS: -3.23 (82nd of 116)

11 Games

Click date for box score
G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 2, 2000 Sat Idaho @ (14) Washington Pac-10 L 20 44 0 1 L 1
2 Sep 9, 2000 Sat Idaho Montana Non-Major L 38 45 0 2 L 2 Pullman, WA
3 Sep 16, 2000 Sat Idaho @ Oregon Pac-10 L 13 42 0 3 L 3
4 Sep 23, 2000 Sat Idaho @ Washington State Pac-10 W 38 34 1 3 W 1
5 Sep 30, 2000 Sat Idaho Montana State Non-Major W 56 7 2 3 W 2 Pullman, WA
6 Oct 7, 2000 Sat Idaho @ West Virginia Big East L 16 28 2 4 L 1
7 Oct 14, 2000 Sat Idaho Arkansas State Big West W 42 25 3 4 W 1
8 Oct 21, 2000 Sat Idaho @ Utah State Big West L 14 31 3 5 L 1
9 Nov 4, 2000 Sat Idaho @ North Texas Big West W 16 14 4 5 W 1
10 Nov 11, 2000 Sat Idaho New Mexico State Big West W 44 41 5 5 W 2
11 Nov 18, 2000 Sat Idaho @ Boise State Big West L 24 66 5 6 L 1