Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1976 Holy Cross Crusaders Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 3-8, .273 W-L% (109th of 137)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Neil Wheelwright (3-8)

PS/G: 18.5 (83rd of 137) ▪ PA/G: 29.7 (127th of 137)
SRS: -12.13 (119th of 137) ▪ SOS: -5.68 (96th of 137)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 11, 1976 Sat Holy Cross New Hampshire Non-Major L 3 17 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 18, 1976 Sat Holy Cross @ Army Ind L 24 26 0 2 0 L 2
3 Oct 2, 1976 Sat Holy Cross Dartmouth Ivy L 7 45 0 3 0 L 3
4 Oct 9, 1976 Sat Holy Cross @ Colgate Ind L 6 10 0 4 0 L 4
5 Oct 16, 1976 Sat Holy Cross @ Boston University Non-Major W 31 11 1 4 0 W 1
6 Oct 23, 1976 Sat Holy Cross @ Brown Ivy L 18 28 1 5 0 L 1
7 Oct 30, 1976 Sat Holy Cross Rhode Island Non-Major W 33 14 2 5 0 W 1
8 Nov 6, 1976 Sat Holy Cross Massachusetts Non-Major L 14 21 2 6 0 L 1
9 Nov 13, 1976 Sat Holy Cross @ Villanova Ind L 21 56 2 7 0 L 2
10 Nov 20, 1976 Sat Holy Cross Connecticut Non-Major W 41 40 3 7 0 W 1
11 Nov 27, 1976 Sat Holy Cross @ Boston College Ind L 6 59 3 8 0 L 1