You Are Here > SR/CFB > Schools > Fort Benning Doughboys > 1922 > Schedule and Results

1922 Fort Benning Doughboys Schedule and Results

Record: 5-5, .500 W-L% (65th of 109)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach:

PS/G: 10.3 (74th of 109) ▪ PA/G: 13.6 (83rd of 109)
SRS: -6.13 (90th of 109) ▪ SOS: -4.03 (81st of 109)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 30, 1922 Sat Fort Benning @ Talladega Non-Major L 13 27 0 1 0 L 1
2 Oct 7, 1922 Sat Fort Benning Wofford Ind W 12 0 1 1 0 W 1
3 Oct 14, 1922 Sat Fort Benning Tennessee Southern L 0 15 1 2 0 L 1
4 Oct 21, 1922 Sat Fort Benning @ Tulane Southern L 0 18 1 3 0 L 2
5 Oct 28, 1922 Sat Fort Benning @ Auburn Southern L 0 30 1 4 0 L 3
6 Nov 4, 1922 Sat Fort Benning Talladega Non-Major W 19 6 2 4 0 W 1
7 Nov 11, 1922 Sat Fort Benning Oglethorpe Ind L 3 14 2 5 0 L 1 Columbus, GA
8 Nov 18, 1922 Sat Fort Benning Parris Island Marines Non-Major W 15 0 3 5 0 W 1
9 Nov 25, 1922 Sat Fort Benning Mississippi Southern W 14 13 4 5 0 W 2 Columbus, GA
10 Dec 2, 1922 Sat Fort Benning Mercer Ind W 27 13 5 5 0 W 3