Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1997 Eastern Michigan Eagles Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 4-7, .364 W-L% (75th of 112)
Conference: MAC (West Division)  ▪ Conference Record: 4-5 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rick Rasnick (4-7)

PS/G: 29.9 (32nd of 112) ▪ PA/G: 32.0 (91st of 112)
SRS: -9.06 (86th of 112) ▪ SOS: -5.15 (96th of 112)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 6, 1997 Sat Eastern Michigan @ Missouri Big 12 L 24 44 0 1 L 1
2 Sep 13, 1997 Sat Eastern Michigan @ Toledo MAC L 35 38 0 2 L 2
3 Sep 20, 1997 Sat Eastern Michigan Kent State MAC L 38 41 0 3 L 3
4 Sep 27, 1997 Sat Eastern Michigan @ Central Michigan MAC W 31 24 1 3 W 1
5 Oct 4, 1997 Sat Eastern Michigan Ohio MAC L 7 47 1 4 L 1
6 Oct 11, 1997 Sat Eastern Michigan Ball State MAC W 38 32 2 4 W 1
7 Oct 18, 1997 Sat Eastern Michigan Akron MAC W 45 0 3 4 W 2
8 Oct 25, 1997 Sat Eastern Michigan @ Marshall MAC L 25 48 3 5 L 1
9 Nov 1, 1997 Sat Eastern Michigan Western Michigan MAC L 38 41 3 6 L 2
10 Nov 8, 1997 Sat Eastern Michigan @ Northern Illinois MAC W 38 10 4 6 W 1
11 Nov 15, 1997 Sat Eastern Michigan @ Central Florida Ind L 10 27 4 7 L 1