You Are Here > SR/CFB > Schools > Eastern Michigan Eagles > 1983 > Schedule and Results

1983 Eastern Michigan Eagles Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 1-10, .091 W-L% (106th of 112)
Conference: MAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jim Harkema (1-10)

PS/G: 11.3 (110th of 112) ▪ PA/G: 25.1 (79th of 112)
SRS: -19.74 (110th of 112) ▪ SOS: -6.11 (95th of 112)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 3, 1983 Sat Eastern Michigan Marshall Non-Major W 7 3 1 0 0 W 1
2 Sep 10, 1983 Sat Eastern Michigan Akron Non-Major L 0 13 1 1 0 L 1
3 Sep 24, 1983 Sat Eastern Michigan @ Ohio MAC L 14 31 1 2 0 L 2
4 Oct 1, 1983 Sat Eastern Michigan Bowling Green State MAC L 21 26 1 3 0 L 3
5 Oct 8, 1983 Sat Eastern Michigan @ Central Michigan MAC L 3 24 1 4 0 L 4
6 Oct 15, 1983 Sat Eastern Michigan Northern Illinois MAC L 15 34 1 5 0 L 5
7 Oct 22, 1983 Sat Eastern Michigan Toledo MAC L 9 37 1 6 0 L 6
8 Oct 29, 1983 Sat Eastern Michigan @ Ball State MAC L 20 33 1 7 0 L 7
9 Nov 5, 1983 Sat Eastern Michigan @ Kent State MAC L 13 37 1 8 0 L 8
10 Nov 12, 1983 Sat Eastern Michigan Miami (OH) MAC L 12 24 1 9 0 L 9
11 Nov 19, 1983 Sat Eastern Michigan @ Western Michigan MAC L 10 14 1 10 0 L 10