Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2006 Duke Blue Devils Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 0-12, .000 W-L% (118th of 119)
Conference: ACC (Coastal Division)  ▪ Conference Record: 0-8 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Ted Roof (0-12)

PS/G: 14.9 (112th of 119) ▪ PA/G: 33.8 (114th of 119)
SRS: -14.98 (112th of 119) ▪ SOS: 2.36 (31st of 119)

12 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 2, 2006 Sat Duke Richmond Non-Major L 0 13 0 1 L 1
2 Sep 9, 2006 Sat Duke @ Wake Forest ACC L 13 14 0 2 L 2
3 Sep 16, 2006 Sat Duke @ (14) Virginia Tech ACC L 0 36 0 3 L 3
4 Sep 30, 2006 Sat Duke Virginia ACC L 0 37 0 4 L 4
5 Oct 7, 2006 Sat Duke @ Alabama SEC L 14 30 0 5 L 5
6 Oct 14, 2006 Sat Duke Florida State ACC L 24 51 0 6 L 6
7 Oct 21, 2006 Sat Duke Miami (FL) ACC L 15 20 0 7 L 7
8 Oct 28, 2006 Sat Duke Vanderbilt SEC L 28 45 0 8 L 8
9 Nov 4, 2006 Sat Duke Navy Ind L 13 38 0 9 L 9
10 Nov 11, 2006 Sat Duke @ (22) Boston College ACC L 7 28 0 10 L 10
11 Nov 18, 2006 Sat Duke @ (18) Georgia Tech ACC L 21 49 0 11 L 11
12 Nov 25, 2006 Sat Duke North Carolina ACC L 44 45 0 12 L 12