Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1960 Denver Pioneers Schedule and Results

Previous Year

Record: 3-7, .300 W-L% (88th of 113)
Conference: Skyline (Schedule and Results)
Coach: John Roning (3-7)

PS/G: 13.3 (70th of 113) ▪ PA/G: 30.0 (110th of 113)
SRS: -13.63 (96th of 113) ▪ SOS: -1.53 (62nd of 113)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 17, 1960 Sat Denver @ Wichita State MVC W 28 19 1 0 0 W 1
2 Sep 23, 1960 Fri Denver Washington State Ind W 28 26 2 0 0 W 2
3 Oct 1, 1960 Sat Denver @ Utah State Skyline L 8 31 2 1 0 L 1
4 Oct 8, 1960 Sat Denver @ Wyoming Skyline L 2 41 2 2 0 L 2
5 Oct 15, 1960 Sat Denver Montana Skyline L 12 26 2 3 0 L 3
6 Oct 22, 1960 Sat Denver @ Utah Skyline L 16 49 2 4 0 L 4
7 Oct 28, 1960 Fri Denver New Mexico Skyline L 6 41 2 5 0 L 5
8 Nov 5, 1960 Sat Denver @ Air Force Ind L 6 36 2 6 0 L 6
9 Nov 12, 1960 Sat Denver Brigham Young Skyline L 6 19 2 7 0 L 7
10 Nov 24, 1960 Thu Denver Colorado State Skyline W 21 12 3 7 0 W 1