You Are Here > SR/CFB > Schools > Colorado Buffaloes > 1951 > Schedule and Results

1951 Colorado Buffaloes Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 7-3, .700 W-L% (21st of 116)
Conference: Big 7 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dallas Ward (7-3)

PS/G: 28.9 (14th of 116) ▪ PA/G: 22.9 (91st of 116)
SRS: 8.45 (36th of 116) ▪ SOS: 2.65 (48th of 116)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 22, 1951 Sat Colorado Colorado State Skyline W 28 13 1 0 0 W 1
2 Sep 29, 1951 Sat Colorado @ Northwestern Western L 14 35 1 1 0 L 1
3 Oct 6, 1951 Sat Colorado (20) Kansas Big 7 W 35 27 2 1 0 W 1
4 Oct 13, 1951 Sat Colorado Missouri Big 7 W 34 13 3 1 0 W 2
5 Oct 20, 1951 Sat Colorado @ Kansas State Big 7 W 20 7 4 1 0 W 3
6 Oct 27, 1951 Sat Colorado @ Oklahoma Big 7 L 14 55 4 2 0 L 1
7 Nov 3, 1951 Sat Colorado Iowa State Big 7 W 47 20 5 2 0 W 1
8 Nov 10, 1951 Sat Colorado Utah Skyline W 54 0 6 2 0 W 2
9 Nov 17, 1951 Sat Colorado @ Nebraska Big 7 W 36 14 7 2 0 W 3
10 Nov 24, 1951 Sat Colorado @ (2) Michigan State Ind L 7 45 7 3 0 L 1