You Are Here > SR/CFB > Schools > Colorado State Rams > 1991 > Schedule and Results

1991 Colorado State Rams Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 3-8, .273 W-L% (83rd of 107)
Conference: WAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Earle Bruce (3-8)

PS/G: 24.1 (43rd of 107) ▪ PA/G: 34.1 (101st of 107)
SRS: -9.52 (87th of 107) ▪ SOS: -2.61 (77th of 107)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Aug 31, 1991 Sat Colorado State Arkansas State Ind W 38 24 1 0 0 W 1
2 Sep 7, 1991 Sat Colorado State Air Force WAC L 26 31 1 1 0 L 1
3 Sep 14, 1991 Sat Colorado State @ (13) Nebraska Big 8 L 14 71 1 2 0 L 2
4 Sep 21, 1991 Sat Colorado State @ Southern Mississippi Ind L 7 39 1 3 0 L 3
5 Sep 28, 1991 Sat Colorado State Hawaii WAC W 28 16 2 3 0 W 1
6 Oct 5, 1991 Sat Colorado State @ Texas-El Paso WAC W 23 18 3 3 0 W 2
7 Oct 19, 1991 Sat Colorado State @ Utah WAC L 16 21 3 4 0 L 1
8 Oct 26, 1991 Sat Colorado State @ Wyoming WAC L 28 35 3 5 0 L 2
9 Oct 31, 1991 Thu Colorado State Brigham Young WAC L 17 40 3 6 0 L 3
10 Nov 9, 1991 Sat Colorado State @ San Diego State WAC L 32 42 3 7 0 L 4
11 Nov 16, 1991 Sat Colorado State New Mexico WAC L 36 38 3 8 0 L 5