You Are Here > SR/CFB > Schools > Colorado State Rams > 1951 > Schedule and Results

1951 Colorado State Rams Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 5-4-1, .550 W-L% (53rd of 116)
Conference: Skyline (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Robert Davis (5-4-1)

PS/G: 24.2 (25th of 116) ▪ PA/G: 15.8 (42nd of 116)
SRS: -1.02 (73rd of 116) ▪ SOS: -5.22 (92nd of 116)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 22, 1951 Sat Colorado State @ Colorado Big 7 L 13 28 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 29, 1951 Sat Colorado State Colorado Mines Non-Major W 41 0 1 1 0 W 1
3 Oct 6, 1951 Sat Colorado State @ Colorado College Non-Major W 54 13 2 1 0 W 2
4 Oct 13, 1951 Sat Colorado State Wyoming Skyline W 14 7 3 1 0 W 3
5 Oct 20, 1951 Sat Colorado State Utah State Skyline T 20 20 3 1 1 T 1
6 Oct 27, 1951 Sat Colorado State @ New Mexico Skyline W 20 15 4 1 1 W 1
7 Nov 3, 1951 Sat Colorado State @ Brigham Young Skyline L 19 21 4 2 1 L 1
8 Nov 10, 1951 Sat Colorado State Montana Skyline W 34 6 5 2 1 W 1
9 Nov 17, 1951 Sat Colorado State @ Utah Skyline L 21 27 5 3 1 L 1
10 Nov 24, 1951 Sat Colorado State @ Denver Skyline L 6 21 5 4 1 L 2