Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1947 Colorado State Rams Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 5-4-1, .550 W-L% (57th of 120)
Conference: MSAC  ▪ Conference Record: 2-3-1 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Robert Davis (5-4-1)

PS/G: 15.9 (68th of 120) ▪ PA/G: 18.2 (83rd of 120)
SRS: -9.96 (99th of 120) ▪ SOS: -9.46 (110th of 120)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 20, 1947 Sat Colorado State Colorado Mines Non-Major W 20 12 1 0 0 W 1
2 Sep 27, 1947 Sat Colorado State @ Drake MVC W 23 19 2 0 0 W 2
3 Oct 4, 1947 Sat Colorado State Utah State MSAC L 13 26 2 1 0 L 1
4 Oct 11, 1947 Sat Colorado State @ Denver MSAC T 13 13 2 1 1 T 1
5 Oct 18, 1947 Sat Colorado State @ Colorado College Non-Major W 28 7 3 1 1 W 1
6 Oct 25, 1947 Sat Colorado State Colorado MSAC L 7 14 3 2 1 L 1
7 Nov 8, 1947 Sat Colorado State @ Utah MSAC L 0 19 3 3 1 L 2
8 Nov 15, 1947 Sat Colorado State @ Brigham Young MSAC W 27 25 4 3 1 W 1
9 Nov 22, 1947 Sat Colorado State Wyoming MSAC W 21 6 5 3 1 W 2
10 Nov 29, 1947 Sat Colorado State @ Montana PCC L 7 41 5 4 1 L 1