Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1981 California Golden Bears Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 2-9, .182 W-L% (121st of 137)
Conference: Pac-10 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Roger Theder (2-9)

PS/G: 17.9 (90th of 137) ▪ PA/G: 26.1 (116th of 137)
SRS: -1.16 (74th of 137) ▪ SOS: 8.84 (5th of 137)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 5, 1981 Sat California Texas A&M SWC L 28 29 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 12, 1981 Sat California @ (6) Georgia SEC L 13 27 0 2 0 L 2
3 Sep 19, 1981 Sat California @ Arizona Pac-10 W 14 13 1 2 0 W 1
4 Sep 26, 1981 Sat California San Jose State PCAA L 24 27 1 3 0 L 1
5 Oct 10, 1981 Sat California Washington Pac-10 L 26 27 1 4 0 L 2
6 Oct 17, 1981 Sat California @ (20) Arizona State Pac-10 L 17 45 1 5 0 L 3
7 Oct 24, 1981 Sat California @ UCLA Pac-10 L 6 34 1 6 0 L 4
8 Oct 31, 1981 Sat California Oregon State Pac-10 W 45 3 2 6 0 W 1
9 Nov 7, 1981 Sat California (3) Southern California Pac-10 L 3 21 2 7 0 L 1
10 Nov 14, 1981 Sat California @ (17) Washington State Pac-10 L 0 19 2 8 0 L 2 Spokane, WA
11 Nov 21, 1981 Sat California @ Stanford Pac-10 L 21 42 2 9 0 L 3