Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2004 Brigham Young Cougars Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 5-6, .455 W-L% (63rd of 120)
Conference: MWC  ▪ Conference Record: 4-3 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Gary Crowton (5-6)

PS/G: 24.3 (71st of 120) ▪ PA/G: 26.8 (71st of 120)
SRS: 4.18 (46th of 120) ▪ SOS: 6.36 (12th of 120)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 4, 2004 Sat Brigham Young Notre Dame Ind W 20 17 1 0 W 1
2 Sep 11, 2004 Sat Brigham Young @ Stanford Pac-10 L 10 37 1 1 L 1
3 Sep 18, 2004 Sat Brigham Young (1) Southern California Pac-10 L 10 42 1 2 L 2
4 Sep 24, 2004 Fri Brigham Young @ (21) Boise State WAC L 27 28 1 3 L 3
5 Oct 2, 2004 Sat Brigham Young @ Colorado State MWC W 31 21 2 3 W 1
6 Oct 8, 2004 Fri Brigham Young Nevada-Las Vegas MWC L 20 24 2 4 L 1
7 Oct 16, 2004 Sat Brigham Young Wyoming MWC W 24 13 3 4 W 1
8 Oct 23, 2004 Sat Brigham Young @ Air Force MWC W 41 24 4 4 W 2
9 Nov 6, 2004 Sat Brigham Young San Diego State MWC W 49 16 5 4 W 3
10 Nov 13, 2004 Sat Brigham Young New Mexico MWC L 14 21 5 5 L 1
11 Nov 20, 2004 Sat Brigham Young @ (5) Utah MWC L 21 52 5 6 L 2