Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1967 Brigham Young Cougars Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 6-4, .600 W-L% (44th of 118)
Conference: WAC  ▪ Conference Record: 3-2 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tommy Hudspeth (6-4)

PS/G: 27.8 (12th of 118) ▪ PA/G: 21.5 (93rd of 118)
SRS: 5.04 (40th of 118) ▪ SOS: 1.64 (62nd of 118)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 23, 1967 Sat Brigham Young New Mexico WAC W 44 14 1 0 0 W 1
2 Sep 29, 1967 Fri Brigham Young Western Michigan MAC W 44 19 2 0 0 W 2
3 Oct 7, 1967 Sat Brigham Young @ Wyoming WAC L 10 26 2 1 0 L 1
4 Oct 14, 1967 Sat Brigham Young @ Oregon State AAWU W 31 13 3 1 0 W 1
5 Oct 21, 1967 Sat Brigham Young @ Texas-El Paso Ind L 17 47 3 2 0 L 1
6 Oct 28, 1967 Sat Brigham Young Utah WAC W 17 13 4 2 0 W 1
7 Nov 4, 1967 Sat Brigham Young @ Utah State Ind L 9 30 4 3 0 L 1
8 Nov 11, 1967 Sat Brigham Young Arizona WAC W 17 14 5 3 0 W 1
9 Nov 18, 1967 Sat Brigham Young @ Arizona State WAC L 22 31 5 4 0 L 1
10 Nov 25, 1967 Sat Brigham Young San Jose State Ind W 67 8 6 4 0 W 1