Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1991 Bowling Green State Falcons Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 11-1, .917 W-L% (3rd of 107)
Conference: MAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Gary Blackney (11-1)

PS/G: 23.2 (47th of 107) ▪ PA/G: 14.0 (10th of 107)
SRS: 3.25 (43rd of 107) ▪ SOS: -6.50 (96th of 107)

Bowl Game: Won California Bowl 28-21 versus Fresno State

12 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Aug 31, 1991 Sat Bowling Green State Eastern Michigan MAC W 17 6 1 0 0 W 1
2 Sep 7, 1991 Sat Bowling Green State @ West Virginia Big East L 17 24 1 1 0 L 1
3 Sep 21, 1991 Sat Bowling Green State Cincinnati Ind W 20 16 2 1 0 W 1
4 Sep 28, 1991 Sat Bowling Green State @ Navy Ind W 22 19 3 1 0 W 2
5 Oct 5, 1991 Sat Bowling Green State Central Michigan MAC W 17 10 4 1 0 W 3
6 Oct 12, 1991 Sat Bowling Green State @ Ohio MAC W 45 14 5 1 0 W 4
7 Oct 19, 1991 Sat Bowling Green State Toledo MAC W 24 21 6 1 0 W 5
8 Oct 26, 1991 Sat Bowling Green State @ Western Michigan MAC W 23 10 7 1 0 W 6
9 Nov 2, 1991 Sat Bowling Green State @ Miami (OH) MAC W 17 7 8 1 0 W 7
10 Nov 9, 1991 Sat Bowling Green State Kent State MAC W 35 7 9 1 0 W 8
11 Nov 16, 1991 Sat Bowling Green State @ Ball State MAC W 14 13 10 1 0 W 9
12 Dec 14, 1991 Sat Bowling Green State @ Fresno State Big West W 28 21 11 1 0 W 10 California Bowl (Fresno, CA)