Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2007 Baylor Bears Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 3-9, .250 W-L% (100th of 120)
Conference: Big 12 (South Division) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Guy Morriss (3-9)

PS/G: 18.2 (113th of 120) ▪ PA/G: 37.0 (113th of 120)
SRS: -11.15 (102nd of 120) ▪ SOS: 2.60 (41st of 120)

12 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 1, 2007 Sat Baylor @ (22) Texas Christian MWC L 0 27 0 1 L 1
2 Sep 8, 2007 Sat Baylor Rice CUSA W 42 17 1 1 W 1
3 Sep 15, 2007 Sat Baylor Texas State Non-Major W 34 27 2 1 W 2
4 Sep 22, 2007 Sat Baylor @ Buffalo MAC W 34 21 3 1 W 3
5 Sep 29, 2007 Sat Baylor @ Texas A&M Big 12 L 10 34 3 2 L 1
6 Oct 6, 2007 Sat Baylor Colorado Big 12 L 23 43 3 3 L 2
7 Oct 13, 2007 Sat Baylor @ (20) Kansas Big 12 L 10 58 3 4 L 3
8 Oct 20, 2007 Sat Baylor (19) Texas Big 12 L 10 31 3 5 L 4
9 Oct 27, 2007 Sat Baylor @ Kansas State Big 12 L 13 51 3 6 L 5
10 Nov 3, 2007 Sat Baylor Texas Tech Big 12 L 7 38 3 7 L 6
11 Nov 10, 2007 Sat Baylor @ (4) Oklahoma Big 12 L 21 52 3 8 L 7
12 Nov 17, 2007 Sat Baylor Oklahoma State Big 12 L 14 45 3 9 L 8