Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1995 Baylor Bears Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 7-4, .636 W-L% (32nd of 108)
Conference: SWC  ▪ Conference Record: 5-2 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Chuck Reedy (7-4)

PS/G: 24.8 (52nd of 108) ▪ PA/G: 15.1 (8th of 108)
SRS: 5.68 (37th of 108) ▪ SOS: -0.77 (69th of 108)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 2, 1995 Sat Baylor @ Tulsa Ind W 37 5 1 0 0 W 1
2 Sep 16, 1995 Sat Baylor Mississippi State SEC L 21 30 1 1 0 L 1
3 Sep 23, 1995 Sat Baylor @ North Carolina State ACC W 14 0 2 1 0 W 1
4 Sep 30, 1995 Sat Baylor (24) Texas Tech SWC W 9 7 3 1 0 W 2
5 Oct 14, 1995 Sat Baylor @ Houston SWC W 47 7 4 1 0 W 3
6 Oct 21, 1995 Sat Baylor (22) Texas A&M SWC L 9 24 4 2 0 L 1
7 Oct 28, 1995 Sat Baylor Texas Christian SWC W 27 24 5 2 0 W 1
8 Nov 4, 1995 Sat Baylor @ Miami (FL) Big East L 14 35 5 3 0 L 1
9 Nov 11, 1995 Sat Baylor @ Southern Methodist SWC W 48 7 6 3 0 W 1
10 Nov 18, 1995 Sat Baylor Rice SWC W 34 6 7 3 0 W 2
11 Nov 23, 1995 Thu Baylor @ (9) Texas SWC L 13 21 7 4 0 L 1