Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1925 Baylor Bears Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 3-5-2, .400 W-L% (87th of 104)
Conference: SWC  ▪ Conference Record: 0-3-2 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Frank Bridges (3-5-2)

PS/G: 7.9 (88th of 104) ▪ PA/G: 11.5 (84th of 104)
SRS: -4.08 (86th of 104) ▪ SOS: -1.68 (60th of 104)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 26, 1925 Sat Baylor @ Notre Dame Ind L 0 41 0 1 0 L 1
2 Oct 3, 1925 Sat Baylor North Texas Non-Major W 20 6 1 1 0 W 1
3 Oct 10, 1925 Sat Baylor @ Texas Christian SWC T 7 7 1 1 1 T 1 Dallas, TX
4 Oct 17, 1925 Sat Baylor Trinity (Texas) Non-Major L 3 10 1 2 1 L 1
5 Oct 24, 1925 Sat Baylor Howard Payne Non-Major W 20 4 2 2 1 W 1
6 Oct 31, 1925 Sat Baylor Texas A&M SWC L 0 13 2 3 1 L 1
7 Nov 7, 1925 Sat Baylor @ Texas SWC L 3 13 2 4 1 L 2
8 Nov 14, 1925 Sat Baylor @ Southern Methodist SWC L 6 7 2 5 1 L 3
9 Nov 21, 1925 Sat Baylor St. Edward's Non-Major W 13 7 3 5 1 W 1
10 Nov 28, 1925 Sat Baylor @ Rice SWC T 7 7 3 5 2 T 1