Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2001 Ball State Cardinals Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 5-6, .455 W-L% (68th of 117)
Conference: MAC (West Division)  ▪ Conference Record: 4-3 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bill Lynch (5-6)

PS/G: 24.4 (77th of 117) ▪ PA/G: 26.9 (70th of 117)
SRS: -9.24 (95th of 117) ▪ SOS: -7.61 (108th of 117)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 1, 2001 Sat Ball State @ Auburn SEC L 0 30 0 1 L 1
2 Sep 8, 2001 Sat Ball State @ Kentucky SEC L 20 28 0 2 L 2
3 Sep 22, 2001 Sat Ball State Northern Iowa Non-Major L 39 42 0 3 L 3
4 Sep 29, 2001 Sat Ball State Miami (OH) MAC L 20 28 0 4 L 4
5 Oct 13, 2001 Sat Ball State @ Eastern Michigan MAC W 35 14 1 4 W 1
6 Oct 20, 2001 Sat Ball State (25) Toledo MAC W 24 20 2 4 W 2
7 Oct 27, 2001 Sat Ball State @ Connecticut Ind W 10 5 3 4 W 3
8 Nov 3, 2001 Sat Ball State Central Michigan MAC W 38 34 4 4 W 4
9 Nov 10, 2001 Sat Ball State Kent State MAC L 18 31 4 5 L 1
10 Nov 17, 2001 Sat Ball State @ Northern Illinois MAC L 29 33 4 6 L 2
11 Nov 24, 2001 Sat Ball State @ Western Michigan MAC W 35 31 5 6 W 1