You Are Here > SR/CFB > Schools > Ball State Cardinals > 2000 > Schedule and Results

2000 Ball State Cardinals Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 5-6, .455 W-L% (66th of 116)
Conference: MAC (West Division) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bill Lynch (5-6)

PS/G: 19.3 (93rd of 116) ▪ PA/G: 31.7 (89th of 116)
SRS: -9.96 (94th of 116) ▪ SOS: -4.41 (93rd of 116)

11 Games

Click date for box score
G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 2, 2000 Sat Ball State @ (9) Florida SEC L 19 40 0 1 L 1
2 Sep 9, 2000 Sat Ball State Western Illinois Non-Major L 14 24 0 2 L 2
3 Sep 16, 2000 Sat Ball State @ (7) Kansas State Big 12 L 0 76 0 3 L 3
4 Sep 30, 2000 Sat Ball State Northern Illinois MAC L 14 43 0 4 L 4
5 Oct 7, 2000 Sat Ball State @ Miami (OH) MAC W 15 10 1 4 W 1
6 Oct 14, 2000 Sat Ball State Eastern Michigan MAC W 33 14 2 4 W 2
7 Oct 21, 2000 Sat Ball State @ Buffalo MAC W 44 35 3 4 W 3
8 Oct 28, 2000 Sat Ball State @ Central Michigan MAC W 38 34 4 4 W 4
9 Nov 4, 2000 Sat Ball State Western Michigan MAC L 3 42 4 5 L 1
10 Nov 11, 2000 Sat Ball State @ Toledo MAC L 3 31 4 6 L 2
11 Nov 18, 2000 Sat Ball State Connecticut Ind W 29 0 5 6 W 1