Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1977 Ball State Cardinals Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 9-2, .818 W-L% (18th of 145)
Conference: MAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dave McClain (9-2)

PS/G: 34.3 (7th of 145) ▪ PA/G: 15.4 (35th of 145)
SRS: 2.90 (63rd of 145) ▪ SOS: -10.65 (140th of 145)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 10, 1977 Sat Ball State @ Toledo MAC W 43 3 1 0 0 W 1
2 Sep 17, 1977 Sat Ball State @ Villanova Ind L 16 38 1 1 0 L 1
3 Sep 24, 1977 Sat Ball State @ Kent State MAC L 12 13 1 2 0 L 2
4 Oct 1, 1977 Sat Ball State Central Michigan MAC W 28 12 2 2 0 W 1
5 Oct 8, 1977 Sat Ball State Illinois State Ind W 27 16 3 2 0 W 2
6 Oct 15, 1977 Sat Ball State Northern Illinois MAC W 31 6 4 2 0 W 3
7 Oct 22, 1977 Sat Ball State Cal Poly-Pomona Non-Major W 66 10 5 2 0 W 4
8 Oct 29, 1977 Sat Ball State @ Appalachian State Southern W 38 7 6 2 0 W 5
9 Nov 5, 1977 Sat Ball State @ Indiana State Ind W 42 18 7 2 0 W 6
10 Nov 12, 1977 Sat Ball State @ Western Michigan MAC W 29 25 8 2 0 W 7
11 Nov 19, 1977 Sat Ball State Eastern Michigan MAC W 45 21 9 2 0 W 8