You Are Here > SR/CFB > Schools > Army Black Knights > 2001 > Schedule and Results

2001 Army Black Knights Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 3-8, .273 W-L% (90th of 117)
Conference: CUSA (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Todd Berry (3-8)

PS/G: 20.8 (94th of 117) ▪ PA/G: 33.2 (96th of 117)
SRS: -15.40 (105th of 117) ▪ SOS: -5.94 (100th of 117)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 8, 2001 Sat Army Cincinnati CUSA L 21 24 0 1 L 1
2 Sep 22, 2001 Sat Army @ Alabama-Birmingham CUSA L 3 55 0 2 L 2
3 Sep 29, 2001 Sat Army @ Boston College Big East L 10 31 0 3 L 3
4 Oct 6, 2001 Sat Army Houston CUSA W 28 14 1 3 W 1
5 Oct 13, 2001 Sat Army East Carolina CUSA L 26 49 1 4 L 1
6 Oct 20, 2001 Sat Army @ Texas Christian CUSA L 20 38 1 5 L 2
7 Oct 27, 2001 Sat Army Tulane CUSA W 42 35 2 5 W 1
8 Nov 3, 2001 Sat Army @ Air Force MWC L 24 34 2 6 L 1
9 Nov 10, 2001 Sat Army Buffalo MAC L 19 26 2 7 L 2
10 Nov 17, 2001 Sat Army @ Memphis CUSA L 10 42 2 8 L 3
11 Dec 1, 2001 Sat Army N Navy Ind W 26 17 3 8 W 1 Philadelphia, PA