Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2003 Arizona Wildcats Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 2-10, .167 W-L% (103rd of 117)
Conference: Pac-10  ▪ Conference Record: 1-7 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: John Mackovic (1-4), Mike Hankwitz (1-6)

PS/G: 15.1 (113th of 117) ▪ PA/G: 35.8 (107th of 117)
SRS: -7.99 (91st of 117) ▪ SOS: 6.26 (7th of 117)

12 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Aug 30, 2003 Sat Arizona Texas-El Paso WAC W 42 7 1 0 W 1
2 Sep 6, 2003 Sat Arizona (13) Louisiana State SEC L 13 59 1 1 L 1
3 Sep 13, 2003 Sat Arizona Oregon Pac-10 L 10 48 1 2 L 2
4 Sep 20, 2003 Sat Arizona @ (25) Purdue Big Ten L 7 59 1 3 L 3
5 Sep 27, 2003 Sat Arizona (19) Texas Christian CUSA L 10 13 1 4 L 4
6 Oct 4, 2003 Sat Arizona @ (14) Washington State Pac-10 L 7 30 1 5 L 5
7 Oct 11, 2003 Sat Arizona UCLA Pac-10 L 21 24 1 6 L 6
8 Oct 25, 2003 Sat Arizona @ California Pac-10 L 14 42 1 7 L 7
9 Nov 1, 2003 Sat Arizona @ Oregon State Pac-10 L 23 52 1 8 L 8
10 Nov 8, 2003 Sat Arizona Washington Pac-10 W 27 22 2 8 W 1
11 Nov 15, 2003 Sat Arizona (2) Southern California Pac-10 L 0 45 2 9 L 1
12 Nov 28, 2003 Fri Arizona @ Arizona State Pac-10 L 7 28 2 10 L 2