You Are Here > SR/CFB > Schools > Arizona State Sun Devils > 2007 > Schedule and Results

2007 Arizona State Sun Devils Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 10-3, .769 W-L% (13th of 120) ▪ Rank: 16th in Final AP Poll
Conference: Pac-10 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dennis Erickson (10-3)

PS/G: 32.3 (38th of 120) ▪ PA/G: 22.5 (32nd of 120)
SRS: 13.67 (12th of 120) ▪ SOS: 5.51 (17th of 120)

Bowl Game: Lost Holiday Bowl 52-34 versus Texas

AP Poll Summary

Pre 9/4 9/9 9/16 9/23 9/30 10/7 10/14 10/21 10/28 11/4 11/11 11/18 11/25 12/2 Final
        23 18 14 12 7 6 9 9 7 13 12 16

13 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 1, 2007 Sat Arizona State San Jose State WAC W 45 3 1 0 W 1
2 Sep 8, 2007 Sat Arizona State Colorado Big 12 W 33 14 2 0 W 2
3 Sep 15, 2007 Sat Arizona State San Diego State MWC W 34 13 3 0 W 3
4 Sep 22, 2007 Sat Arizona State Oregon State Pac-10 W 44 32 4 0 W 4
5 Sep 29, 2007 Sat (23) Arizona State @ Stanford Pac-10 W 41 3 5 0 W 5
6 Oct 6, 2007 Sat (18) Arizona State @ Washington State Pac-10 W 23 20 6 0 W 6
7 Oct 13, 2007 Sat (14) Arizona State Washington Pac-10 W 44 20 7 0 W 7
8 Oct 27, 2007 Sat (7) Arizona State (18) California Pac-10 W 31 20 8 0 W 8
9 Nov 3, 2007 Sat (6) Arizona State @ (4) Oregon Pac-10 L 23 35 8 1 L 1
10 Nov 10, 2007 Sat (9) Arizona State @ UCLA Pac-10 W 24 20 9 1 W 1
11 Nov 22, 2007 Thu (7) Arizona State (11) Southern California Pac-10 L 24 44 9 2 L 1
12 Dec 1, 2007 Sat (13) Arizona State Arizona Pac-10 W 20 17 10 2 W 1
13 Dec 27, 2007 Thu (12) Arizona State N (17) Texas Big 12 L 34 52 10 3 L 1 Holiday Bowl (San Diego, CA)