Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1994 Akron Zips Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 1-10, .091 W-L% (100th of 107)
Conference: MAC  ▪ Conference Record: 1-8 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Gerry Faust (1-10)

PS/G: 13.2 (101st of 107) ▪ PA/G: 36.7 (104th of 107)
SRS: -31.17 (107th of 107) ▪ SOS: -13.71 (104th of 107)

11 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 3, 1994 Sat Akron Temple Big East L 7 32 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 10, 1994 Sat Akron Bowling Green State MAC L 0 45 0 2 0 L 2
3 Sep 17, 1994 Sat Akron @ Kent State MAC L 16 32 0 3 0 L 3
4 Sep 24, 1994 Sat Akron @ Western Michigan MAC L 6 19 0 4 0 L 4
5 Oct 8, 1994 Sat Akron @ Miami (OH) MAC L 14 50 0 5 0 L 5
6 Oct 15, 1994 Sat Akron Central Michigan MAC L 0 47 0 6 0 L 6
7 Oct 22, 1994 Sat Akron Toledo MAC L 25 48 0 7 0 L 7
8 Oct 29, 1994 Sat Akron @ Youngstown State Non-Major L 7 41 0 8 0 L 8
9 Nov 5, 1994 Sat Akron @ Eastern Michigan MAC L 18 42 0 9 0 L 9
10 Nov 12, 1994 Sat Akron @ Ball State MAC L 28 38 0 10 0 L 10
11 Nov 19, 1994 Sat Akron Ohio MAC W 24 10 1 10 0 W 1