Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2001 Air Force Falcons Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 6-6, .500 W-L% (62nd of 117)
Conference: MWC  ▪ Conference Record: 3-4 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Fisher DeBerry (6-6)

PS/G: 28.1 (43rd of 117) ▪ PA/G: 32.2 (89th of 117)
SRS: -6.30 (87th of 117) ▪ SOS: -3.22 (83rd of 117)

12 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sep 1, 2001 Sat Air Force (3) Oklahoma Big 12 L 3 44 0 1 L 1
2 Sep 8, 2001 Sat Air Force Tennessee Tech Non-Major W 42 0 1 1 W 1
3 Sep 29, 2001 Sat Air Force @ San Diego State MWC W 45 21 2 1 W 2
4 Oct 6, 2001 Sat Air Force @ Navy Ind W 24 18 3 1 W 3 Landover, MD
5 Oct 13, 2001 Sat Air Force Wyoming MWC W 24 13 4 1 W 4
6 Oct 20, 2001 Sat Air Force @ (18) Brigham Young MWC L 33 63 4 2 L 1
7 Oct 27, 2001 Sat Air Force @ New Mexico MWC L 33 52 4 3 L 2
8 Nov 3, 2001 Sat Air Force Army CUSA W 34 24 5 3 W 1
9 Nov 8, 2001 Thu Air Force @ Colorado State MWC L 21 28 5 4 L 1
10 Nov 17, 2001 Sat Air Force Nevada-Las Vegas MWC L 10 34 5 5 L 2
11 Nov 24, 2001 Sat Air Force @ Hawaii WAC L 30 52 5 6 L 3
12 Dec 1, 2001 Sat Air Force Utah MWC W 38 37 6 6 W 1