Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1980 Air Force Falcons Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 2-9-1, .208 W-L% (122nd of 138)
Conference: WAC  ▪ Conference Record: 1-3 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Ken Hatfield (2-9-1)

PS/G: 13.4 (120th of 138) ▪ PA/G: 24.2 (103rd of 138)
SRS: -7.01 (102nd of 138) ▪ SOS: 2.49 (66th of 138)

12 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 6, 1980 Sat Air Force @ Colorado State WAC L 9 21 0 1 0 L 1
2 Sep 13, 1980 Sat Air Force @ (19) Washington Pac-10 L 7 50 0 2 0 L 2
3 Sep 20, 1980 Sat Air Force San Diego State WAC L 10 13 0 3 0 L 3
4 Sep 27, 1980 Sat Air Force @ Illinois Big Ten T 20 20 0 3 1 T 1
5 Oct 4, 1980 Sat Air Force @ Yale Ivy L 16 17 0 4 1 L 1
6 Oct 11, 1980 Sat Air Force Navy Ind W 21 20 1 4 1 W 1
7 Oct 18, 1980 Sat Air Force @ Tulane Ind L 7 28 1 5 1 L 1
8 Nov 1, 1980 Sat Air Force Boston College Ind L 0 23 1 6 1 L 2
9 Nov 8, 1980 Sat Air Force @ Army Ind L 24 47 1 7 1 L 3
10 Nov 15, 1980 Sat Air Force Wyoming WAC W 25 7 2 7 1 W 1
11 Nov 22, 1980 Sat Air Force @ (2) Notre Dame Ind L 10 24 2 8 1 L 1
12 Nov 29, 1980 Sat Air Force @ Hawaii WAC L 12 20 2 9 1 L 2