You Are Here > SR/CFB > Schools > Air Force Falcons > 1964 > Schedule and Results

1964 Air Force Falcons Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 4-5-1, .450 W-L% (66th of 120)
Conference: Ind (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Ben Martin (4-5-1)

PS/G: 10.6 (97th of 120) ▪ PA/G: 14.6 (63rd of 120)
SRS: 5.60 (45th of 120) ▪ SOS: 9.00 (14th of 120)

10 Games

G Date Day School Opponent Conf Pts Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Sep 19, 1964 Sat Air Force @ (7) Washington AAWU W 3 2 1 0 0 W 1
2 Sep 26, 1964 Sat Air Force @ Michigan Big Ten L 7 24 1 1 0 L 1
3 Oct 3, 1964 Sat Air Force Colorado State Ind W 14 6 2 1 0 W 1
4 Oct 10, 1964 Sat Air Force (6) Notre Dame Ind L 7 34 2 2 0 L 1
5 Oct 17, 1964 Sat Air Force Missouri Big 8 L 7 17 2 3 0 L 2
6 Oct 24, 1964 Sat Air Force @ Boston College Ind L 7 13 2 4 0 L 3
7 Oct 31, 1964 Sat Air Force Arizona WAC W 7 0 3 4 0 W 1
8 Nov 7, 1964 Sat Air Force @ UCLA AAWU W 24 15 4 4 0 W 2
9 Nov 14, 1964 Sat Air Force Wyoming WAC T 7 7 4 4 1 T 1
10 Nov 21, 1964 Sat Air Force @ Colorado Big 8 L 23 28 4 5 1 L 1