Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1967 Western Athletic Conference Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

Record: 32-29-1, .524 W-L% (7th of 12) (Schedule and Results)

SRS: 1.84 (6th of 12) ▪ SOS: 1.47 (7th of 12)

Conference Champion: Wyoming

Ranked in Preseason AP Poll: 0
Ranked in Final AP Poll:(Wyoming)

15 Games

Only Ranked Teams ▪ Conference games only
Rk Date Day Winner/Tie Pts Loser/Tie Pts Notes
1 Sep 16, 1967 Sat Wyoming 36 @ Arizona 17
Rk Date Day Winner/Tie Pts Loser/Tie Pts Notes
2 Sep 23, 1967 Sat Brigham Young 44 New Mexico 14
Rk Date Day Winner/Tie Pts Loser/Tie Pts Notes
3 Oct 7, 1967 Sat Utah 42 @ New Mexico 27
4 Oct 7, 1967 Sat Wyoming 26 Brigham Young 10
Rk Date Day Winner/Tie Pts Loser/Tie Pts Notes
5 Oct 14, 1967 Sat Arizona State 56 @ New Mexico 23
6 Oct 14, 1967 Sat Wyoming 28 @ Utah 0
Rk Date Day Winner/Tie Pts Loser/Tie Pts Notes
7 Oct 21, 1967 Sat Utah 33 @ Arizona 29
Rk Date Day Winner/Tie Pts Loser/Tie Pts Notes
8 Oct 28, 1967 Sat Brigham Young 17 Utah 13
9 Oct 28, 1967 Sat (8) Wyoming 15 @ Arizona State 13
Rk Date Day Winner/Tie Pts Loser/Tie Pts Notes
10 Nov 4, 1967 Sat Arizona 48 New Mexico 13
11 Nov 4, 1967 Sat Arizona State 49 @ Utah 32
Rk Date Day Winner/Tie Pts Loser/Tie Pts Notes
12 Nov 11, 1967 Sat Brigham Young 17 Arizona 14
13 Nov 11, 1967 Sat (7) Wyoming 42 @ New Mexico 6
Rk Date Day Winner/Tie Pts Loser/Tie Pts Notes
14 Nov 18, 1967 Sat Arizona State 31 Brigham Young 22
Rk Date Day Winner/Tie Pts Loser/Tie Pts Notes
15 Nov 25, 1967 Sat Arizona State 47 Arizona 7