Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1999-00 Youngstown State Penguins Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 12-16, .429 W-L% (209th of 318)
Conference: 9-7, 5th in Mid-Cont (Schedule and Results)
Coach: John Robic (12-16)

PS/G: 66.1 (236th of 318) ▪ PA/G: 70.5 (173rd of 318)
SRS: -8.07 (230th of 318) ▪ SOS: -3.66 (209th of 318)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 20, 1999 REG @ Cincinnati CUSA L 67 94 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Nov 23, 1999 REG @ Kent State MAC L 56 78 0 2 L 2
3 Mon, Nov 29, 1999 REG @ Western Michigan MAC L 71 78 0 3 L 3
4 Thu, Dec 2, 1999 REG Southern Utah Mid-Cont W 76 72 1 3 W 1
5 Sat, Dec 4, 1999 REG N Kent State MAC L 53 72 1 4 L 1
6 Tue, Dec 14, 1999 REG Niagara MAAC L 77 82 OT 1 5 L 2
7 Fri, Dec 17, 1999 REG @ Montana Big Sky L 83 103 1 6 L 3
8 Mon, Dec 20, 1999 REG Toledo MAC L 57 63 1 7 L 4
9 Wed, Dec 22, 1999 REG Saint Francis (PA) NEC L 69 72 1 8 L 5
10 Wed, Dec 29, 1999 REG N Tennessee State OVC W 80 73 2 8 W 1
11 Thu, Dec 30, 1999 REG @ Chattanooga Southern W 62 58 3 8 W 2
12 Wed, Jan 5, 2000 REG @ IUPUI Mid-Cont W 43 41 4 8 W 3
13 Sat, Jan 8, 2000 REG @ Oakland Mid-Cont L 66 85 4 9 L 1
14 Thu, Jan 13, 2000 REG Western Illinois Mid-Cont W 76 59 5 9 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 15, 2000 REG Valparaiso Mid-Cont W 55 49 6 9 W 2
16 Thu, Jan 20, 2000 REG @ Missouri-Kansas City Mid-Cont W 66 61 OT 7 9 W 3
17 Sat, Jan 22, 2000 REG @ Oral Roberts Mid-Cont L 63 79 7 10 L 1
18 Thu, Jan 27, 2000 REG @ Western Illinois Mid-Cont W 59 58 8 10 W 1
19 Sat, Jan 29, 2000 REG Oakland Mid-Cont W 68 65 9 10 W 2
20 Sat, Feb 5, 2000 REG IUPUI Mid-Cont L 48 55 9 11 L 1
21 Thu, Feb 10, 2000 REG @ Chicago State Mid-Cont W 70 65 10 11 W 1
22 Sat, Feb 12, 2000 REG @ Southern Utah Mid-Cont L 76 85 10 12 L 1
23 Thu, Feb 17, 2000 REG Chicago State Mid-Cont W 66 58 11 12 W 1
24 Sat, Feb 19, 2000 REG @ Valparaiso Mid-Cont L 57 65 11 13 L 1
25 Thu, Feb 24, 2000 REG Oral Roberts Mid-Cont L 80 83 11 14 L 2
26 Sat, Feb 26, 2000 REG Missouri-Kansas City Mid-Cont L 81 83 11 15 L 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
27 Sun, Mar 5, 2000 CTOURN N Oral Roberts Mid-Cont L 59 67 11 16 L 4