Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1994-95 Yale Elis Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 9-17, .346 W-L% (237th of 302)
Conference: 5-9, 5th in Ivy (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dick Kuchen (9-17)

PS/G: 63.8 (289th of 302) ▪ PA/G: 70.0 (83rd of 302)
SRS: -15.93 (278th of 302) ▪ SOS: -9.81 (290th of 302)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 25, 1994 REG N Maine NAC L 66 74 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 26, 1994 REG N Georgia State A-Sun L 72 77 0 2 L 2
3 Fri, Dec 2, 1994 REG @ Connecticut Big East L 53 105 0 3 L 3
4 Wed, Dec 7, 1994 REG Lafayette Patriot W 82 69 1 3 W 1
5 Thu, Dec 29, 1994 REG N Eastern Michigan MAC L 44 71 1 4 L 1
6 Fri, Dec 30, 1994 REG N Alcorn State SWAC W 69 56 2 4 W 1
7 Tue, Jan 3, 1995 REG @ San Diego WCC L 59 72 2 5 L 1
8 Mon, Jan 9, 1995 REG @ Army Patriot L 61 64 2 6 L 2
9 Sat, Jan 14, 1995 REG Brown Ivy L 80 86 2 7 L 3
10 Tue, Jan 17, 1995 REG Hofstra NAC W 60 54 3 7 W 1
11 Sat, Jan 21, 1995 REG @ Brown Ivy W 63 62 4 7 W 2
12 Fri, Jan 27, 1995 REG Cornell Ivy W 73 67 5 7 W 3
13 Sat, Jan 28, 1995 REG Columbia Ivy W 68 55 6 7 W 4
14 Tue, Jan 31, 1995 REG @ St. Francis (NY) NEC L 77 87 6 8 L 1
15 Fri, Feb 3, 1995 REG Pennsylvania Ivy L 55 66 6 9 L 2
16 Sat, Feb 4, 1995 REG Princeton Ivy L 42 58 6 10 L 3
17 Fri, Feb 10, 1995 REG @ Dartmouth Ivy L 58 71 6 11 L 4
18 Sat, Feb 11, 1995 REG @ Harvard Ivy W 73 65 7 11 W 1
19 Fri, Feb 17, 1995 REG @ Columbia Ivy L 69 79 7 12 L 1
20 Sat, Feb 18, 1995 REG @ Cornell Ivy L 65 76 7 13 L 2
21 Wed, Feb 22, 1995 REG Lehigh Patriot L 82 87 7 14 L 3
22 Fri, Feb 24, 1995 REG Harvard Ivy W 70 68 8 14 W 1
23 Sat, Feb 25, 1995 REG Dartmouth Ivy L 63 67 8 15 L 1
24 Fri, Mar 3, 1995 REG @ Princeton Ivy L 35 51 8 16 L 2
25 Sat, Mar 4, 1995 REG @ Pennsylvania Ivy L 57 62 8 17 L 3