You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1969-70 Yale Bulldogs Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 11-13, .458 W-L% (134th of 196)
Conference: 7-7, 4th in Ivy (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Joseph Vancisin (11-13)

PS/G: 73.7 (132nd of 196) ▪ PA/G: 77.2 (95th of 196)
SRS: -4.71 (132nd of 196) ▪ SOS: -1.19 (120th of 196)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Wed, Dec 3, 1969 REG Fordham Ind L 67 92 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Dec 6, 1969 REG @ Connecticut Yankee L 77 91 0 2 L 2
3 Wed, Dec 10, 1969 REG @ Brown Ivy W 75 65 1 2 W 1
4 Sat, Dec 13, 1969 REG @ Holy Cross Ind L 85 88 1 3 L 1
5 Tue, Dec 16, 1969 REG Brown Ivy W 64 58 2 3 W 1
6 Fri, Dec 19, 1969 REG N La Salle Mid-Atl L 59 81 2 4 L 1
7 Sat, Dec 20, 1969 REG N Montana State Big Sky W 78 65 3 4 W 1
8 Mon, Dec 22, 1969 REG @ Idaho Big Sky L 55 64 3 5 L 1
9 Mon, Dec 29, 1969 REG N San Francisco WCC W 75 67 4 5 W 1
10 Tue, Dec 30, 1969 REG N Louisiana State SEC W 97 94 5 5 W 2
11 Sat, Jan 3, 1970 REG @ Washington Pac-8 L 70 84 5 6 L 1
12 Fri, Jan 9, 1970 REG @ Columbia Ivy L 80 81 5 7 L 2
13 Sat, Jan 10, 1970 REG @ Cornell Ivy W 72 60 6 7 W 1
14 Fri, Jan 30, 1970 REG Harvard Ivy W 86 75 7 7 W 2
15 Sat, Jan 31, 1970 REG Dartmouth Ivy L 59 87 7 8 L 1
16 Fri, Feb 6, 1970 REG Cornell Ivy W 82 64 8 8 W 1
17 Sat, Feb 7, 1970 REG Columbia Ivy L 69 96 8 9 L 1
18 Fri, Feb 13, 1970 REG @ Pennsylvania Ivy L 62 70 8 10 L 2
19 Sat, Feb 14, 1970 REG @ Princeton Ivy L 68 91 8 11 L 3
20 Fri, Feb 20, 1970 REG Pennsylvania Ivy L 71 87 8 12 L 4
21 Sat, Feb 21, 1970 REG Princeton Ivy W 65 58 9 12 W 1
22 Fri, Feb 27, 1970 REG @ Dartmouth Ivy L 66 69 9 13 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 28, 1970 REG @ Harvard Ivy W 112 88 10 13 W 1