Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1999-00 Xavier Musketeers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 21-12, .636 W-L% (81st of 318)
Conference: 9-7, 2nd in A-10 West (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Skip Prosser (21-12)

PS/G: 75.2 (63rd of 318) ▪ PA/G: 69.2 (140th of 318)
SRS: 9.36 (56th of 318) ▪ SOS: 3.42 (101st of 318)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 20, 1999 REG Maryland-Eastern Shore MEAC W 96 52 1 0 W 1
2 Thu, Nov 25, 1999 REG N Louisville CUSA W 81 79 2 0 W 2
3 Fri, Nov 26, 1999 REG N Kansas Big 12 L 70 111 2 1 L 1
4 Sat, Nov 27, 1999 REG N Washington Pac-10 W 81 65 3 1 W 1
5 Sat, Dec 4, 1999 REG East Tennessee State Southern W 80 55 4 1 W 2
6 Wed, Dec 8, 1999 REG @ Miami (OH) MAC L 58 67 4 2 L 1
7 Sat, Dec 11, 1999 REG @ Central Michigan MAC W 94 75 5 2 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 18, 1999 REG Cincinnati CUSA W 66 64 6 2 W 2
9 Tue, Dec 21, 1999 REG Saint Mary's (CA) WCC W 92 48 7 2 W 3
10 Mon, Dec 27, 1999 REG Princeton Ivy W 58 54 8 2 W 4
11 Thu, Dec 30, 1999 REG Toledo MAC W 84 55 9 2 W 5
12 Sun, Jan 2, 2000 REG @ Marquette CUSA L 63 65 9 3 L 1
13 Thu, Jan 6, 2000 REG Virginia Tech A-10 W 86 67 10 3 W 1
14 Sun, Jan 9, 2000 REG @ Rhode Island A-10 W 78 75 11 3 W 2
15 Tue, Jan 11, 2000 REG @ Dayton A-10 L 72 76 11 4 L 1
16 Sat, Jan 15, 2000 REG @ Duquesne A-10 L 78 85 11 5 L 2
17 Sun, Jan 23, 2000 REG La Salle A-10 L 49 80 11 6 L 3
18 Tue, Jan 25, 2000 REG @ Temple A-10 L 40 59 11 7 L 4
19 Sun, Jan 30, 2000 REG Fordham A-10 W 97 79 12 7 W 1
20 Wed, Feb 2, 2000 REG Dayton A-10 W 65 64 OT 13 7 W 2
21 Sat, Feb 5, 2000 REG @ George Washington A-10 L 67 78 13 8 L 1
22 Wed, Feb 9, 2000 REG Canisius MAAC W 87 78 14 8 W 1
23 Sat, Feb 12, 2000 REG Massachusetts A-10 W 87 77 15 8 W 2
24 Tue, Feb 15, 2000 REG Duquesne A-10 W 95 66 16 8 W 3
25 Sat, Feb 19, 2000 REG @ Virginia Tech A-10 L 65 73 16 9 L 1
26 Tue, Feb 22, 2000 REG George Washington A-10 W 88 76 17 9 W 1
27 Sun, Feb 27, 2000 REG @ La Salle A-10 W 71 60 18 9 W 2
28 Wed, Mar 1, 2000 REG @ St. Bonaventure A-10 L 64 65 18 10 L 1
29 Sun, Mar 5, 2000 REG Saint Joseph's A-10 W 94 66 19 10 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Wed, Mar 8, 2000 CTOURN N Rhode Island A-10 W 75 60 20 10 W 2
31 Thu, Mar 9, 2000 CTOURN N St. Bonaventure A-10 L 69 72 20 11 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
32 Wed, Mar 15, 2000 NIT Marquette CUSA W 67 63 21 11 W 1
33 Mon, Mar 20, 2000 NIT @ Notre Dame Big East L 64 76 21 12 L 1